The Long and Short of It – Long Cardi And Short Shorts!

I dragged my husband to the Vogue’s Night Out shopping event (and got myself this cool coat on discount). This was back in September when I could still get away with wearing one cosy cardigan. We ended up doing quite a bit of shopping, ending with some great dinner at The Kati Roll Company near Oxford Street – so all in all, a productive night.

White textured quilt top from Boohoo, faux leather shorts from H&M, black cardigan from Wills Lifestyle and leather crossbody bag from ASOS.

White textured quilt top from Boohoo, faux leather shorts from H&M, black cardigan from Wills Lifestyle and ASOS blue leather bag.

You will remember I mentioned buying this top in this post and the shorts here.

Revlon Colourburst in Showy

Revlon Colourburst lipstick in Showy

Pendant from Anthropologie

Pendant from Anthropologie

The other post where I wore this pendant is this one.

Black platform booties from H&M

Black platform booties from H&M

Lipstick is Revlon Colourburst Matte Balm in Showy Flamboyante

Lipstick is Revlon Colourburst Matte Balm in Showy Flamboyante

This was definitely one of my favourite outfits!

Anisha

3 comments

  1. Great tips! I too was carrying around my dslr, but it just gets in the way! iPhone photos are so much more practical, especially when a photo op wasn’t planned 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy, leave us a reply!