Sweater dress, Purple Lips and Metallic Shoes : #OOTD

I was going out for dinner, and for once it was quite chilly here in Bangalore. Perfect time to bring out this sweater dress I’ve had for ever. It was marked as a dress when I bought it, but its way too short for me to ever wear it as one. I always end up pairing it with tights or pants.

skater3

Sweater dress – Mango, Faux leather leggings – Mango, Pendant – Westside, Lipstick – Revlon Matte in Shameless Desinvolte

sweater1

Was also having a good hair day 🙂

skater4

Cocktail ring – Also accessories

skater5

Metallic silver pumps – boutique called Spicegirls in Kormangla, Bangalore

My purple lip was my one pop of color in this otherwise all black outfit. I have to admit its getting difficult keeping up with my resolution of wearing more color this year. Hopefully I’ll do better in the days to come. Wish me luck! 🙂

Satarupa

11 comments

Don't be shy, leave us a reply!