Shopping Bag: Workwear Buys and #OOTD

Item 1: Stradivarius Faux Leather Pencil Skirt and Item 2: Zara Houndstooth Dress

I am obviously some one who takes her own advice. I mentioned this camel faux leather skirt and dress in my workwear post and went and picked them up. To offset the slightly daring leather for work I will wear this with a white shirt. This is how I styled the hound tooth dress recently. I am waiting for it to get a little warmer so I can then lose the jacket. IMG_6816 Zara Houndstooth Dress, Mango Black Blazer, H&M Leather Belt and ASOS black patent pumps.

Outfit details: Zara Houndstooth Dress, Mango Black Blazer, H&M Leather Belt and ASOS black patent pumps.

Item 3: Van Heusen suit and Item 4: Onion Pink Blazer from H&M

How slick is this suit? See our article in the New Indian Express where I am wearing this suit as well as the blazer.

Item 5: ASOS black pumps, 

Items 6: White cardigan from Forever 21 and Item 7: Tan cardigan from H&M Just some essentials.

Item 8: Red Hat

Really the opposite of an ‘essential’! How cute is this? I picked this up from a street side store in Brussels and styled it with my co-ordinated shorts and top.

Anisha

One comment

Don't be shy, leave us a reply!