Drink of the Week: Banana Nutella Coffee Shake #DOTW

Well the weekend is here but instead of a Saturday night cocktail I will share a Sunday morning coffee recipe with you. Many of you may have cringed hearing this but I can assure you Banana Nutella Coffee Shake is divine! Do not diss it until a taste test has been done. I can pretty sure my co-blogger and sister Anisha herself is making a face reading my post – she doesn’t like coffee made complicated.

image 1

image 2

Well, lets get on with the recipe and then tell me how it sounds and tastes!

INGREDIENTS:

A glass of cold milk
2 spoonful instant coffee (I use Bru)
1 table spoon Nutella
Half spoon sugar
3 cubes of ice
1 banana chopped

Recipe:
Put all ingredients in the mixer. Check for consistency and smooth out the banana chunks.

All the above pictures are of the Banana Nutella Coffee Shake in American Diner, Delhi .

All the above pictures are of the Banana Nutella Coffee Shake in American Diner, Delhi .

Drink ice cold. I love this Banana Nutella Coffee Shake and I hope you do too! I dream of adding a scoop of vanilla ice cream to it but I have to compromise somewhere. I tell myself it is healthy since it has banana and milk  but then I taste the Nutella and I really don’t care anymore!

Let me know how you liked it and if you would welcome more coffee drinks.

Banana Nutella Coffee Shake made at home.

Banana Nutella Coffee Shake made at home.

Have a great weekend everyone.

Bidisha

One comment

Don't be shy, leave us a reply!